mon to fri 8u-12u & 12u30-18u
closed on wed-sat-sun


Dr. Willemsstraat 19, B-3500 Hasselt - T +32 (0)11 24 77 60  -  F +32 (0)11 41 51 56
Bart Lens, manager & architect, info@lensass.be
Thijs Prinsen, manager & architect, thijs@lensass.be 
Karel Mesotten, associate & architect-assistent, karel@lensass.be
Wouter Lenaerts, associate & architect, wouter@lensass.be
Alexander Slechten, bouwkundig tekenaar, alexander@lensass.be
Bjorn Vanden Abeel
, architect, bjorn@lensass.be

José De Sousa Cano, architect, jose@lensass.be
Kim Steenbergen, interior-architect, kim@lensass.be

Administration, admin@lensass.be